Apologies

First off, I’d like to say that I’m sorry for those who actually read my reviews and my babbling nonsense when it comes to writing those. I’ve been in sort of a reading slump these past couple of weeks, what with school troubles over my schedules and whatnot, as well as taking a mini-vacation last week for my birthday.

Not to mention, blogging on the iPad is a joke, and my books I’ve been yearning for the past week still hasn’t arrived. Thanks, Amazon.

Anywaaaaay, I’m sorry! Expect a review, hopefully sometime today. Ta-ta.

 

 

xx Lily

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

