Potential New Story?

I haven’t written anything for months. Almost half a year. I can’t believe it’s been that long. So the other night, I was thinking of what I’d like to write but have yet attempted.

Demons? Tried it.

Demon hunters? Done.

Vampires? Cringe, not my best moment, but tried that, too.

So, what haven’t I tried?

The conclusion – angels and witches.

Then I was thinking, I’ve always been obsessed with witches. Salem Witch Trials, The Craft, Practical Magic, you name it. Aside from a book I read recently, I haven’t found any books dealing with witchcraft since Middle School and my Circle of Three days, and being mildly interested in the Charmed show.

So, why not write one?

I’m debating it.

And since I have a love of making graphics, I made myself a book cover. It’s fanmade, of course, and I own no rights to the pictures used. The title is also subjected to be changed. SPELLBOUND3

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Oh You write stories too! ❀ I potentially does that too. When I say "Potentially" I too haven't written anything for a long time… Last time I wrote (besides school) was back in May last year πŸ˜€

    You have a really great blog that I'll be reading more from, because I love what I've read so far. Hope you can write something within the Witch & Angels category…

    Best Wishes! πŸ˜€

    Reply
    • I started writing this recently, and I can’t believe how much I’ve missed plotting and figuring out my characters and all that. Perhaps you should try and write again, you might have missed it without even realizing it, like me!

      And thank you! πŸ˜€ I’m focusing on Witches in this one, but who knows, may eventually write something with angels.

      Reply
      • I actually have missed it, I read something I wrote two years ago, and im shocked about how good it really was πŸ™‚ thats not a recurring thing for me πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

