30 Day Challenge, Day 30

Image

Welp, this is it! Today is the last challenge. So, let’s get started.

Your goals for the next thirty days.

Try to get ahead in school work. Too often I don’t pay attention to due dates or tests and end up studying for 4 tests in one night when all of a sudden, I have 4 comprehensive tests the next day. So that’s my goal when I start back next week. Though, my loads a bit lighter until february. I only go to class 2 days a week, which isnt my favorite, but I’ll have to perservere. My online classes are halfish semesters, so one starts the fifth, four days before my return, and one starts in mid feb, I think, a week or so before my first online class ends. Then the second quarter, I start my physical class… an outdoorsy thing. But its required for my degree. Watch me step in poison ivy.

Shoot me now.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

