30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 29

Image

One thing you’re excited for.

I don’t know. I would’ve said I’d be excited about leaving this lame college and finally graduating, if I wasn’t having to WAIT another year because they screwed me over. Gah. The only thing I’m even semi-excited for really is for my shows to return and be able to read Clockwork Angel and the other books coming out this year. Oh, and summertime and City of Bones movie!

You know how there’s old superstitions that cooking black eyed peas on New Years day will bring good luck, or something like that? Jeez, if this year’s been my good luck, I’d be terrified to see what bad luck would look like.

Please please please, just let me have a good year.

And let me see Imagine Dragons in concert.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

