30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 28

Image

List 10 people, dead or alive, that you would invite to dinner. Include the dinner menu.

Well, this is different. So, ten people. Let me think.

1. Audrey Hepburn, because hello, it’s Audrey Hepburn. Does this even need explanation?

2. Cassandra Clare. Because she’s one of my favorite writers and I’d love to pick her head and all that nonsense 😛

3. Ian Somerhalder, because he’s hot, okay. And I could *accidentally* spill something on him so he has to take his shirt off. xP

4. Drew van Acker, same reason as Ian’s. Eye candy.

5. Alex Pettyfer… of course!

6. Joseph Morgan. It’s his accent, okay, it’s irresistible.

7. Bradley James. Accent. Hot. Need I say more?

8. Colin Morgan. He has this dark sense of humor, which I can appreciate.

9. Colin o’Donoghue. Got to have someone with a sexy Irish accent.

10. Neil Patrick Harris. Because he is legen-waitforit-dary!

Whew. I was beginning to think I wouldn’t even think of ten, now I have more than ten. *sigh* honorable mentions are Phoebe Tonkin, because she’s an awesome aussie and she’s lovely, and Jenna Marbles, because she’s crude and insane and awesome. And Nina Dobrev, because she’s amazing and one of my favorite actresses. Nina was originally in this list, but got booted for Cassie Clare.

Wow, me and Cassie and Audrey get to chat up all these hunks! Stay for dinner? More like those men can stay forever!  heh -nudge nudge-

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

