30 Day Challenge, Day 3

Image3

Well, I am all done with finals, and I am freeeeee! Gonna get my sleep on soon 😛 Alrightyyy! So, today’s challenge is:

Your favorite television program.

If you asked me a couple months ago, it would hands down be Vampire Diaries. But, since a recent appearance of a character I adore (and obsess over), Once Upon A Time now shares that slot in my heart over my obsessions. I mean, who can resist Captain Hook (Colin O’Donoghue). So dreamy. Yes, I am a “Hooker” as the fandom so eloquently calls the Hook fan girls. But yes, OUAT is a fabulous show if you’re into fairy-tales and the like, and it’s fun trying to figure out who is from what fairytale, as some aren’t completely obvious.

My other favorite show is The Vampire Diaries. I never cared too much for the books, so I’m happy that its NOTHING like the books. Seriously, change the title and character names and you would never ever compare them whatsoever. I mostly watch for Ian Somerhalder’s character Damon. Smoldering blue eyes. Check. Witty dialogue. Check. Hot as sin, double check. Not to mention all the other male characters are insanely attractive as well. If Mystic Falls existed, I’d move there for the eye candy.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Hello

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Goodreads

  • Proudly partnered with

